Tour Packages http://www.worldstaytravels.com Tour Packages 17-08-09 en-us http://www.worldstaytravels.com Nainital - Corbett Package http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/nainital-corbett-package1.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jewels of Himachal Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/jewelsof-himachal-tour1.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Refreshing Lavasa-Lonvala Package http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/refreshing-lavasa-lonvala-package1.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Golden Memories - Andaman Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/golden-memories-andaman-tour1.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights GOD's Own Country - Kerala Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/gods-own-country-kerala-tour1.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Splendid Beauty - Konkan Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/splendid-beauty-konkan-tour1.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Go Goa Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/go-goa-tour1.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Paradise On Earth - Kashmir Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/paradiseon-earth-kashmir-tour1.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-mahabaleshwar-tour1.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Breathtaking Bangalore Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/breathtaking-bangalore-tour1.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Cold Desert - Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/cold-desert-leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mini Break - Dubai Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/mini-break-dubai-tour1.htm Sat, 04 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Weekend Break-Dubai Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/weekend-break-dubai-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Worth a Break - Dubai Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/wortha-break-dubai-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exploring Singapore Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/exploring-singapore-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Thrilling Thailand Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/thrilling-thailand-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Breathtaking Mauritius Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/breathtaking-mauritius-tour1.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rejuvenating Mahabaleshwar-Lonavala Package http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/rejuvenating-mahabaleshwar-lonavala-package1.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Fascinating Hyderabad Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/fascinating-hyderabad-tour1.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Scenic Sri Lanka Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/scenic-sri-lanka-tour1.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Incredible Gujarat Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/incredible-gujarat-tour1.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dwarka Somnath & Diu Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/dwarka-somnath-diu-tour1.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Colorful Rajasthan Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/colorful-rajasthan-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ashtavinayak Darshan Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/ashtavinayak-darshan-tour1.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amazing North East Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-north-east-tour1.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Unexplored Himachal Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/unexplored-himachal-tour1.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Karnataka Pilgrimage Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/karnataka-pilgrimage-tour1.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Unbeatable Germany Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/unbeatable-germany-tour1.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Honeymoon - Maldives with Sri Lanka Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-maldives-with-sri-lanka-tour1.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bihar Pilgrimage Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/bihar-pilgrimage-tour1.htm Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Konkan Honeymoon Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/konkan-honeymoon-tour1.htm Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Best of Gujarat http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-gujarat.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Rann Utsav Gujarat http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/rann-utsav-gujarat.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Best of Gujarat With Wildlife http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-gujarat-with-wildlife.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Classical Gujarat http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/classical-gujarat.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Desert Beach Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/desert-beach-tour.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Explore Gujarat Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/explore-gujarat-tour.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Gir http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gir.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Tribal Tour of Gujarat http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/tribal-tourof-gujarat.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Weekend Daman Package http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/weekend-daman-package.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Manali - Dalhousie Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/manali-dalhousie-tour.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Maharashtra http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-maharashtra.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Kerala Ayurveda Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-ayurveda-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Spiritual Ganges Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/spiritual-ganges-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Complete Himachal Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights North East Delight with Lachung http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-lachung.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bangalore Mysore Ooty Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Idyllic Kashmir & Vaishnodevi http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishnodevi.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jagannath Puri Rath Yatra Package http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/jagannath-puri-rath-yatra-package.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Land of Buddhist http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/landof-buddhist.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights 3 Days Trip to Goa Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jewels of Ladakh http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/jewelsof-ladakh.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Andhra Pradesh Buddhist Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/andhra-pradesh-buddhist-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hyderabad Tour with Ramoji Film City http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-tour-with-ramoji-film-city.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Tour to Dream City Mumbai (Mumbai Special) http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-dream-city-mumbai-mumbai-special.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Andaman Island Honeymoon Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-island-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jim Corbett with Nainital Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/jim-corbett-with-nainital-tour.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Simply Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mesmerising Sri Lanka Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerising-sri-lanka-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights New York, Nigara Falls with Washington DC Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/new-york-nigara-falls-with-washingtondc-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Simply Thailand Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights The Best of Spain Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/the-bestof-spain-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Summer Canadian Rockies Getaway Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/summer-canadian-rockies-getaway-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Istanbul Getaway Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/istanbul-getaway-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Discover Philippines Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/discover-philippines-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Nepal Honeymoon Tour Package http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/nepal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Beautiful Korea http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/beautiful-korea.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hong Kong with Disneyland Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-disneyland-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.worldstaytravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights